Defaul2.jpg (10408 bytes)

Officers 03/2023 - 02/2024


Position Click name to E-mail Call
President Paul Young KE5EHM
Vice President Don Ferry N5DGF
Secretary Bart Pickens N5TWB
Treasurer Steve Miller AA5V
Trustee Merlin Griffin WB5OSM
Committee Chairs:
Public Relations OPEN OPEN
Membership Tom Stroud KD5OPH
Activities Paul Young KE5EHM
Engineering OPEN OPEN
By-Laws Gary Parham KC5ZQP
Operating Standards Ed Compos K5CRQ
Past President Mark Conklin N7XYO


Click here to see the member roster


Home  |  Officers & E-Mail  |  Nets  |  TRO Events  |  Other Events  |   Constitution & Bylaws  |  Membership Application

Last updated:  Tuesday, February 28, 2023 22:13